Acting Classes, Dates, Times & FeesActors rehearsing

 

The Embers Group are very pleased to announce we shall be starting classes in Chorlton this October.

 

Tuesday Classes in Chorlton (See Studio Location Page)

BLOCK 1 INTRODUCTORY CLASSES

6 Week Course (The Lloyds, Chorlton- NOW OPEN FOR BOOKINGS)

Every Tuesday Evening from October 30th - December 4th 2018 - 7pm - 9pm

Course Fees are £15.00 per person per class, payable £90.00 in advance.

To book a place on this new course please email andy.pope@theembersgroup.co.uk - You will recieve a reply within 48 hrs giving full details on how to reserve your place.

Easy & Secure Paypal payments now available

PayPal The Embers Group

Please note that the collaborative nature of the acting course and limited places available means that attendance is vital. Refunds will not be given for absences.

Thursday Classes in Manchester

BLOCK 1 INTRODUCTORY CLASSES

BLOCK 3 CLASSES (PLAYWITHFIRE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

March 2018

Wednesday Classes in Manchester

BLOCK 3 CLASSES (PLAYWITHFIRE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

November 2017

BLOCK 2 CLASSES (PLAYWITHFIRE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

September 2017

BLOCK 1 CLASSES (PLAYWITHFIRE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

Wednesday 5th July 6.30pm to 8.30pm 2017 - Wednesday 9th Aug 2017

BLOCK 1 CLASSES (PLAYWITHFIRE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

Wednesday 7th Sept 2016 to Wednesday 12th Oct 2016

BLOCK 2 CLASSES (THE DANCEHOUSE THEATRE STUDIO - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2016 - Wednesday 7th Dec 2016 7pm - 9pm

Tuesday Classes in Manchester

BLOCK 2 - (HOPE STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017 - Tuesday 16th May 2017

BLOCK 1 CLASSES (MBC STUDIOS - FULLY BOOKED/COMPLETED)

Tuesday 28th Feb 2017 - Tuesday 4th Apr 2017

 

SHOULD YOU WISH TO REGISTER YOUR INTEREST FOR FUTURE CLASSES PLEASE EMAIL : andy.pope@theembersgroup.co.uk

To contact The Embers Group email -andy.pope@theembersgroup.co.uk